3 things no.4! || nina, sisters & puppies

Time for another edition of 3 things! (I can just FEEL your utter excitement. Yes. Read on my friend).

3 things I learnt/realised/randomly thought about this week || no.4

 #1 That Offspring is over. For good. (Apparently)

Nina makes me feel “normal”. If this is the end, who is going to make me feel normal now?

Are you sad too? Group hug?

image credit: Network Ten Australia

image credit: Network Ten Australia/ Southern Star Entertainment

  #2 I found the best birthday card

But I am struggling to decide which of my 3 sisters to give it to.

Perhaps I should have bought 3?

Sister Bitch bday card

#3 That puppies look all cute and delicious – but they are actually furry demons

This is Frenchie. She was employed by sorella for a senior role in the Cuteness Department and is currently on the Board of Office Entertainment.

But I think she lied about her credentials on her CV.

So far there has been very little of this work actually done – and more sleeping on the job:

Office Dog

How about you? What things have you learnt/realised/randomly thought about this week?

x anna

2 thoughts on “3 things no.4! || nina, sisters & puppies

  1. Speaking of dogs, I’ve learned (in the last 30 minutes) that dog poo on a 5 year old’s shoe can be tracked through a car and a house in a matter of minutes. Wine being poured!

Share your thoughts!

