Get Christmas wrapped up early with up to 40% off sorella & me

Looking for special Christmas gifts that are kind to the environment, ethically created, and beautifully designed?

sorella & me has an extensive range of organic sleepwear & loungewear to suit every woman in your life.

And with a special Pre-Christmas sale of up to 40% off storewide + free shipping on orders over $100, now is a great time to shop!

There are beautiful pieces to suit every women in your life:

sorella & me organic drawstring pant $59.95 – take 40% off
available in 2 colours: evening sky or pink blush (shown)

sorella & me organic modern T $59.95 – take 20% off
available in 2 colours: gardenia or coral (shown)

sorella & me organic sleepshirt $79.95 – take 10% off
available in 2 colours: gardenia (shown) or feather grey

sorella & me organic drawstring short $44.95 – take 25% off
sorella & me organic singlet $54.95 – take 25% off
sorella & me organic lounge wrap $84.95 – take 10% off

And don’t forget that in addition to our women’s collection, sorella & me has has an extensive range of maternity sleepwear and loungewear – a special gift for any friend who is currently pregnant or recently a new mumma!

sorella & me organic drawstring pant $59.95 – take 40% off                                  organic nursing cami $69.95 – take 25% off
both pieces available in 2 colours – evening sky (shown) or pink blush

sorella & me organic singlet $54.95 – take 25% off
sorella & me organic drawstring short $44.95 – take 25% off
both pieces available in 2 colours: evening sky (shown) or pink blush

sorella & me organic lounge wrap $84.95-  take 10% off
sorella & me organic sleepshirt $79.95 – take 10% off
both pieces available in gardenia or feather grey (shown)

All pieces are available from the online store www.sorellaandme.com.au with free shipping on all orders over $100 (Australian & NZ orders only).

Sale ends 18 November 2012, or until stocks last.

Happy shopping! x alisha & anna

Share your thoughts!

